XV Conference of the Italian Chapter of AIS
Living in the digital ecosystem: technologies, organizations and human agency


ITAIS 2018 welcomes your submissions of completed research and research in progress to the following conference tracks

T01 – Organizational change and enabling technologies
Co-Chairs: F. Bolici (U. Cassino), K. Jakobs (RWTH Aachen U., DE), F. Virili (U. of Sassari)

T02 – Accounting Information Systems in the digital ecosystem
Co-Chairs: D. Mancini (U. of Napoli Parthenope), P. Dameri (U. of Genova), E. Bonson (University of Huelva, ES)

T03 – Digitalization trends in Human Resources Management
Co-Chairs: C. Ghiringhelli (U. Milano Bicocca), L. Solari (U. degli Studi di Milano), J. Pallud (Strasbourg Business School, FR), W. Mayrhofer (Vienna U. of Economics and Business AT)

T04 – Socio-Technical perspectives on technology and human agency
Co-Chairs: P. Bednar (U. of Portsmouth, UK), F. Cabitza (U. Milano Bicocca), A. Ravarini (LIUC), M. Sadok (U. of Portsmouth, UK)

T05 – e-Services, Social Networks, and Smartcities
Co-Chairs: R. Agrifoglio (U. of Napoli Parthenope), C. Metallo (U. of Napoli Parthenope), L. Mola (SKEMA Business School, FR), M.D. Guillamón (University of Murcia, ES)

T06 – Acting digitally in a digital society: the force and the dark side of online communities
Co-Chairs: A.M. Braccini (U. della Tuscia), T. Federici (U. della Tuscia), Ø. Sæbø (U. of Agder, NO)

T07 – User-driven innovation in the public and private sector: participation, engagement and coproduction
Co-Chairs: W. Castelnovo (U. of Insubria), P. Depaoli (Sapienza U.), E. Riccio (U. of Sao Paulo, BR), N.G. Badr (Grenoble Graduate School of Business, FR)

T08 – The challenges of digitalization in healthcare and in the public sector, between technologically dense environments and governance
Co-Chairs: A. Resca (LUISS U.), M. Grisot (Westerdals Oslo ACT, NO), E.M. Piras (Bruno Kessler Foundation), G. Ellingsen (UiT The Arctic U. of Norway, NO)

T09 – Digital technology for learning: a transformational process
Co-Chairs: L. Caporarello (Bocconi U.), E. Scornavacca (U. of Baltimore), S. Za (LUISS U.)